SOME MONDAY MORNING MOTIVATION FROM ANDREIA BRAZIER

MONDAY MORNING AND JUST FINISHED MY FASTING 30 MINUTES OF HIIT (HIGH INTENSITY INTERVAL TRAINING). I REALLY WANTED TO GET MY SWEAT ON THIS MORNING AFTER A LITTLE SLUMP IN MY DIET AND EXERCISE THIS WEEKEND SO I AMPED UP THE CARDIO AND DID SOME SERIOUS HIIT ON THE ELLIPTICAL. I BASICALLY WOULD INCREASE MY MPH EVERY 30 SECONDS UNTIL I REACHED 10 MPH, THEN I WOULD DECREASE ONE MPH EVERY 30 SECONDS DOWN TO 3 MPH. REPEAT. HERE AND THERE I WOULD STICK TO A MPH RANGE FOR ONE MINUTE. SUPER INTENSE AND DEFINITELY HAD ME SWEATING! FELT AWESOME! AFTERWARD I CAME HOME AND MADE MY MORNING PROTEIN SHAKE:

20 GRAMS ULTIMATE NATURAL WHEY PROTEIN IN CHOCOLATE

1/2 BANANA

10 GRAMS STEEL ROLLED OATS

5 ICE CUBES

12 OZ WATER

BLEND THAT S%*T UP AND ENJOY!

HERE IS A LITTLE MOTIVATION FOR YOU FROM ANDREIA BRAZIER. THIS CHICK IS A BAMF! HAPPY MONDAY!

ANDREIA BRAZIER TALKS WITH SIMPLY SHREDDEDImage

Leave a Reply

